top of page
Fixtures: About

Sat 20th April TBA 

Sun 21st April TBA 

Sat 27th April Hindu Unity Home 1.30 - Called off due to rain

Sun 28h April Balcombe Away 1.00 - Called off due to rain

Sat 4th May Steyning III Home 1.30 - Lost

Sun 5th May Alternatives Home 1.30 - Draw

Sat 11th May Chippendale III Home 1.00 - WON!

Sun 12th May Bury Away 1.30 - Lost

Sat 18th May Bognor Regis III Away 1.00 - Lost

Sun 19th May Steyning Rebels Home 2.00 - Lost

Sat 25th May Worthing IV Home 1.00 - WON!

Sun 26th May Worthing Away 1.30 - Lost

Sat 1st June Eastergate II Away 1.00 - Lost

Sun 2nd June Lavant Home 1.30 - Lost

Sat 8th June Rustington II Home 1.00 - WON!

Sun 9th June Brighton and Hove Crescent Home 1.30 - Draw

Sat 15th Goring by Sea III Away 1.00 - Called off due to rain

Sat 15th June Ferring Tour - Far From the MCC - WON!

Sun 16th June Ferring Tour - Woodcote - WON!

Sat 22nd June Pagham IV Home 1.00 - WON!

Sun 23rd June Fittleworth Away 2.00 - WON!

Sat 29th June Lancing Manor Home 1.00 - WON!

Sun 30th June St Peters Home 1.00 - WON!

Sat 6th July Chichester Priory Park IV Away 1.00 - Lost

Sun 7th July Nuthurst Home 1.30 - Lost

Sat 13th July Chippendale III Away 1.00

Sun 14th July Yellow Stumps Home 1.30

Sat 20th July Bognor Regis III Home 1.00

Sun 21st July Stansted Park Home 2.00

Sat 27th July Worthing IV Away 1.00

Sun 28th July President v Chairman Home 2.00 

Sat 3rd August Eastergate II Home 1.00

Sun 4th August Sunday Seconds Home 1.30

Sat 10th Rustington II Away 1.00

Sun 11th August Nuthurst Home 1.30

Sat 17th August Goring by Sea III Home 1.00

Sun 18th August Angmering Home 1.30

Sat 24th August Pagham IV Away 1.00

Sun 25th August Ferring Big Bash Home 1.30

Sat 31st August Lancing Manor Away 1.00

Sun 1st Sept Kings Road Home 1.00

Sat 7th Sept Chichester Priory Park IV 1.00

Sun 8th Sept TBA​

Fixtures: Text
bottom of page