Fixtures


 

Sat 16th April Broadwater II Away 1.30

Sun 17th April Balcombe Away 1.30

Sat 23rd April West Chiltington III Home 1.30

Sun 24th April Forest Green Away 1.30

Sat 30th April Ebernoe Away 2.30

Sun 1st May Stanstead Park Home 1.30

Sat 7th May TBA

Sun 8th May Bury Away 1.30

Sat 14th May Sussex Uni III Home 1.30

Sun 15th May Billingshurst Away 1.00

Sat 21st May Cricket Society Home 2.00

Sun 22nd May Steyning Rebels Home 1.30

Sat 28th May Shoreham Strollers Home 2.00

Sun 29th May Walberton Home 1.30

Sat 4th June Buckland, Aston & Clinton (Tour) Home 1.30

Sun 5th June Pathfinders Home 2.00

Sat 11th June Arundel Grasshoppers Home 2.00

Sun 12th June Broadwater Away 2.00

Sat 18th June Elmhurst (Tour) Home 1.30

Sun 19th June Scaynes Hill Away 2.00

Sat 25th June Cholsey (Tour) Home 1.30

Sun 26th June Fittleworth Away 2.00

Sat 2nd July TBA

Sun 3rd July Steyning Rebels Away 1.30

Sat 9th July Winchelsea (Tour) Home 2.00

Sun 10th July Portslade Away 1.00

Sat 16th July Norwich Hockey Cricket (tour) Home 1.30

Sun 17th July Roffey Home 1.30

Sat 23rd July Big Bash Home 2.00

Sun 24th July President v Chairman Home 2.00

Sat 30th July Alternatives Home 1.30

Sun 31st July Yellow Stumps Home 2.00

Sat 6th August Royal Household Away TBC

Sun 7th August Havant Home 2.00

Sat 13th August Reigate Priory Home 1.30

Sun 14th August Nuthurst Away 2.00

Sat 20th August Felbridge &Sunnyside Home 1.30

Sun 21st August Angmering Home 1.30

Sat 27th August Lynchmere Away 1.30

Sun 28th August St Peters Home 1.30

Sat 3rd Sept Kings Road Home 1.00

Sun 4th Sept Brighton and Hove Crescent Away 1.00

Sat 10th Sept Reigate Priory Away 1.00

Sun 11th Sept Ardingly Away 1.00

Sat 17th Sept TBA

Sun 18th Sept Rudgewick Away 1.00