top of page

Fixtures

Fixtures - Colts: About

Ferring U10s

Team Manager: Ben Young

Saturday 18 May Littlehampton home 930am
Saturday 1 June Worthing away 930am
Saturday 8 June Arundel home 930am
Saturday 22 June Goring away 930am
Saturday 29 June Rustington home 930am
Saturday 6 July Aldwick away 930am
Saturday 13 July Bognor Regis home 930am
Saturday 20 July Findon away 930am

Fixtures - Colts: Welcome

Ferring U13s

Team Manager: Jim Watkiss and Liam Day

Friday 26 April Findon home 1730

Friday 10 May Worthing away 1730​

Friday 24 May Broadwater home 1730

Friday 21 June Rustington away 1730

Friday 5 July Arundel home 1730

Friday 19 July East Preston away 1730


Fixtures - Colts: Welcome

Ferring U16s

Team Manager: James Roberts

Sunday 5 May Littlehampton away 930am
Sunday 12 May Pagham home 930am
Sunday 26 May Arundel away 930am
Sunday 2 June Eastergate home 930am
Sunday 16 June Worthing home 930am
Sunday 30 June Middleton away 930am
Sunday 14 July Singleton home 930am

Fixtures - Colts: Welcome
bottom of page