Fixtures

2021 Fixtures are as of 07.08.2021

 

Ferring U10s

Team Managers: Luke Terrill and Gemma Terrill

Sat 15th May, 9am HOME vs Worthing - CANCELLED due to bad weather and ground conditions. To be rearranged.
Sat 29th May, 9am AWAY vs Goring CANCELLED - (Goring couldn't raise a side, to be rearragned.) 
Sat 12th June, 9am HOME vs East Preston. We lost by 118 runs.
Sat 26th June, 9am AWAY vs Findon, We lost by 3 runs.
Sat 10th July, 9am AWAY vs Rustington, CANCELLED due to rain and adverse ground conditions. To be rearranged.
Sun 18th July, 9am - 2pm, Sussex Cricket Foundation U10 Cup at Arundel Cricket Club. We lost two, won one.
Sat 31s July, 9 - 12:30pm, AWAY Rustington CC Tournament. We won against Rustington and Angmering, lost to Broadwater.
Thurs 19th Aug, 6pm AWAY Rustington CC.
Wed 25th Aug, 6pm AWAY Goring CC.

 

Ferring U12s

Team Managers: James Roberts and Nick Roberts

LEAGUE FIXTURES

Sun 16th May, 9:30am AWAY vs Bognor Regis - CANCELLED - Bognor couldn't raise a side. To be re-arranged.

Sun 30th May, 9:30am AWAY vs West Wittering. We won by 13 runs.

Sun 13th June, 9:30am HOME vs Eastergate. We won by 72 runs.

Sun 27th June, 9:30am AWAY vs Findon, We won by 40 runs.

Sun 11th July, 9:30am HOME vs Fernhurst, We won by 13 runs.

Sun 18th July, 9:30am HOME vs Stirlands. We won by 52 runs.

Fri 6th Aug, 5pm AWAY vs Bognor Regis. Bognor had to abandon the match due to their pitch conditions. Points shared.

FESTIVAL WEEK in late July

Mon 26th July, 1pm AWAY vs Keymer and Hassocks CC. We won but had to concede the match.

Wed 28th July, 1pm HOME vs Cuckfield. We lost and conceded the match.

Thurs 29th July, 1pm HOME vs Stirlands CC. We played with 9 players and lost by 14 runs.

Fri 30th July, 1pm AWAY vs Brighton and Hove CC. We conceded prior to the match being abandoned. 

 

U13s Festival Week

FESTIVAL WEEK 9th August

Mon 9th Aug, 1pm AWAY vs West Wittering CC

Wed 11th Aug, 1pm HOME vs Littlehampton Clapham and Patching CC

Thurs 12th Aug, 1pm AWAY vs Steyning CC

Fri 13th Aug, 1pm HOME vs Pagham CC 

 

Ferring U15s

Team Manager: Mike Lewis

Mon 3rd May, AWAY vs Littlehampton LH cancelled, re-arranged in June on a Thursday evening.
Sun 16th May, 9:30am HOME vs Littlehampton. Friendly match - abandoned before a ball was bowled, due to adverse weather.
Sun 30th May, 9:30am HOME vs Pagham - CANCELLED, we couldn't raise a side, to be re-arranged.
Sun 13th June, 9:30am - No fixture
Thurs 24th June, 6pm - Home vs Littlehampton - Littlehampton Cancelled - can't raise a side, re-arranged for Thurs 1st July.
Sun 27th June, 9:30am HOME vs Chichester Priory Park, CPP CC won by 93 runs.
Thurs 1st July, 6pm HOME vs Littlehampton. Littlehampton won by 10 wickets.
TBA - HOME vs Pagham.